Newton Abbot Racecourse 2024 Fixtures, Times & Prices

2024 Fixture Dates First Race Time Last Race Time Buy Tickets
Easter Saturday 30 March 13.40 17.10 Abandoned
Tuesday 16 April 14.12 17.07 Abandoned
Wednesday 8 May 13.50 17.15 Abandoned
Monday 20 May 14.13 17.13
Wednesday 29 May 14.28 17.03
Wednesday 5 June 14:10 17:15
Friday (eve) 14 June 17:35 21:00 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 25 June 14:00 17:00 Buy Tickets
Friday 5 July 14:15 17:10 Buy Tickets
Monday 15 July 14:30 17:25 Buy Tickets
Sunday 21 July 14:20 17:25 Buy Tickets
Thursday 22 August 14.10 17:00 Buy Tickets
Saturday 31 August 13.40 16:30 Buy Tickets
Monday 9 September TBC TBC Buy Tickets
Friday 20 September TBC TBC Buy Tickets
Monday 30 September TBC TBC Buy Tickets
Saturday 19 October TBC TBC Buy Tickets
Wednesday 30 October TBC TBC Buy Tickets

Please note, all times are subject to change. Please check our website for the latest times before your chosen fixture. First race times are given to racecourses one to two months in advance and will be displayed above as soon as they are confirmed.

Book Newton Abbot Racecourse Tickets

Tickets for all fixtures in 2024 can be booked online via our Online Ticket Store

This year, tickets for all fixtures will be available online in advance and will also be available on the gate on the day (subject to availability).

Ticket discounts are available on Paddock Enclosure tickets when booking in advance.

2024 Ticket Prices

• Course Enclosure – £12
• Paddock Enclosure – £17 when booking in advance or £19 on the gate
• Under 18s – FREE
• Disabled patrons – please purchase a ticket for yourself. One carer will be admitted free of charge on the day once proof of disability is shown.

There are no further discounts available for group bookings or students this year.

Please arrive at the racecourse with a printed or digital copy of your tickets ready to be scanned, to avoid delays. If you have not yet received your tickets or have accidently deleted them, please call the office in advance on 01626 353235 to arrange for your tickets to be re-delivered in time of your arrival.

Book in advance to save on Paddock Admission

We will once again be offering a discount on Paddock Enclosure tickets this year when you book in advance. Simply book Paddock Enclosure tickets online by 11:59pm the night before your chosen fixture to receive £2 off per ticket (no booking fees payable).

Book Newton Abbot Racecourse Tickets